Our People

Meet our people.

Our Researchers

David Jenkins
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

NutritionProject@smh.ca
Bruce Gray
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

GRAYB@smh.ca
Anish Kirpalani
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

kirpalania@smh.ca
Djeven Deva
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

devad@smh.ca
Tom Schweizer
Director, Neuroscience Research Program

SchweizerT@smh.ca
Vikramaditya Prabhudesai
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

prabhudesaiv@smh.ca
General Leung
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

leungge@smh.ca
Joseph Barfett
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

barfettj@smh.ca
Gevork Mnatzakanian
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

mnatzakanian@smh.ca
Aditya Bharatha
Project Investigator, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

BharathaA@smh.ca
Errol Colak
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

ColakE@smh.ca

Our Staff

Dr. General Leung

MRI Physicist

Anthony Sheen

MRI Research Technologist

Cindy Hamid

MRI Research Technologist

Camalene Chrysostoum

Research Co-ordinator

Natasha (Rajni) Loomba

Research Assistant