Our Team

Meet our Investigators

Rescu Investigators

Sheldon Cheskes
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

sheldon.cheskes@sunnybrook.ca
Katie Dainty
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

daintyk@smh.ca
Laurie Morrison
Director, Rescu

morrisonl@smh.ca
Sandro B. Rizoli
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

RizoliS@smh.ca
Andrew Baker
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

bakera@smh.ca
Steve Lin
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

lins@smh.ca
Paul Dorian
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

DorianP@smh.ca

Our Staff

rescu-group_cibc-lobby_2016-aug-5888

Back Row: Indira Ganeshalingam, Karina Goncharenko, Dr. Steve Lin, Joshua Gilgan, Adam Byers, Tania Yavorska, Courtney Truong, Dr. Laurie Morrison, Bianca Seaton

Second Row: PJ Vasdev, Selena Lui, Jinbaek Kim, Nancy Liu, Sedigheh Shaeri, Mary Rahmat, Haewon Lee-Ko

Seated (Front) Row: Kate Byrne, Will Wu, Dr. Katie Dainty, Stephannie Tait, Ryan Lee