Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Tara Kiran
Tara Kiran
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

KiranT@smh.ca
General Leung
General Leung
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

LeungGe@smh.ca
Vladimir Vuksan
Vladimir Vuksan
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Insititute

v.vuksan@utoronto.ca
Howard Ginsberg
Howard Ginsberg
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

v.vuksan@utoronto.ca
John J. Graham
John J. Graham
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

grahamJJ@smh.ca
Andrew Advani
Andrew Advani
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

advania@smh.ca
Yeni Yücel
Yeni Yücel
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

YucelY@smh.ca
Thomas Parker
Thomas Parker
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

ParkerTG@smh.ca
Lindsay Baker
Lindsay Baker
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

bakerl@smh.ca
Fahad Razak
Fahad Razak
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

fahad.razak@mail.utoronto.ca
Michael D. McKee
Michael D. McKee
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

McKeeM@smh.ca
Gillian Booth
Gillian Booth
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

BoothG@smh.ca
X