Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Gregory Hare
Gregory Hare
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

HareG@smh.ca
Orla Smith
Orla Smith
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

SmithO@smh.ca
Nicholas Vozoris
Nicholas Vozoris
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

VozorisN@smh.ca
Darren Yuen
Darren Yuen
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

darren.yuen@utoronto.ca
Tony Barozzino
Tony Barozzino
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

BarozzinoT@smh.ca
Bobby Yanagawa
Bobby Yanagawa
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

yanagawab@smh.ca
Gordon Moe
Gordon Moe
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

MoeG@smh.ca
Sidney Kennedy
Sidney Kennedy
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

KennedyS@smh.ca
Michael Evans
Michael Evans
Affiliate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Michael.evans@utoronto.ca
Rola Saleeb
Rola Saleeb
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

rola.saleeb@unityhealth.to
Jennifer Watt
Jennifer Watt
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

jennifer.watt@utoronto.ca
Sharon Straus
Sharon Straus
Director, Knowledge Translation Program

sharon.straus@utoronto.ca
X