Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Gevork Mnatzakanian
Gevork Mnatzakanian
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

mnatzakanian@smh.ca
Alexander Romaschin
Alexander Romaschin
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

RomaschinA@smh.ca
Sanjeev Sridharan
Sanjeev Sridharan
Director, The Evaluation Centre for Complex Health Intervention

sridharans@smh.ca
Aditya Bharatha
Aditya Bharatha
Project Investigator, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

BharathaA@smh.ca
Peter Jüni
Peter Jüni
Director, Applied Health Research Centre

peter.juni@utoronto.ca
Joanna Sale
Joanna Sale
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

SaleJ@smh.ca
Catherine Yu
Catherine Yu
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

YuCa@smh.ca
John Laffey
John Laffey
Co-Director, Critical Illness and Injury Research Centre

laffeyj@smh.ca
Kamel Kamel
Kamel Kamel
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

KamelK@smh.ca
Marcelo L. Urquia
Marcelo L. Urquia
Affiliate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

UrquiaM@smh.ca
Ketan Shankardass
Ketan Shankardass
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

ShankardassK@smh.ca
Neeru Gupta
Neeru Gupta
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

GuptaN@smh.ca
X