Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Duminda N. Wijeysundera
Duminda N. Wijeysundera
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

d.wijeysundera@utoronto.ca
Shelley Boyd
Shelley Boyd
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

BoydS@smh.ca
Gary Bloch
Gary Bloch
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

gary.bloch@utoronto.ca
Jane Batt
Jane Batt
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

jane.batt@utoronto.ca
John Laffey
John Laffey
Co-Director, Critical Illness and Injury Research Centre

laffeyj@smh.ca
Robert G. Josse
Robert G. Josse
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

JosseRG@smh.ca
Ayden Scheim
Ayden Scheim
Affiliate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

scheima@smh.ca
Sunit Das
Sunit Das
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

sunit.das@utoronto.ca
Samuel Vaillancourt
Samuel Vaillancourt
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

sam.vaillancourt@utoronto.ca
Sarah Ward
Sarah Ward
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

wardsar@smh.ca
Jefferson Wilson
Jefferson Wilson
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

WilsonJeff@smh.ca
X