Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Neeru Gupta
Neeru Gupta
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

GuptaN@smh.ca
Ryan Brydges
Ryan Brydges
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

ryan.brydges@utoronto.ca
Jeffrey D. Mosko
Jeffrey D. Mosko
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

moskoj@smh.ca
Wolfgang Kuebler
Wolfgang Kuebler
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

kueblerw@smh.ca
Samuel Law
Samuel Law
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Samuel.Law@unityhealth.to
Nav Persaud
Nav Persaud
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

nav.persaud@utoronto.ca
Frank Rudzicz
Frank Rudzicz
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

frank@cs.toronto.edu
Vivian Law
Vivian Law
Practice-based Researcher

Vivian.law@unityhealth.to
Laurent J. Brochard
Laurent J. Brochard
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

BrochardL@smh.ca
Sloane Freeman
Sloane Freeman
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Sloane.Freeman@unityhealth.to
Fahad Razak
Fahad Razak
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

fahad.razak@mail.utoronto.ca
D. Linn Holness
D. Linn Holness
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Linn.Holness@unityhealth.to
X