Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Katalin Szaszi
Katalin Szaszi
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

SzasziK@smh.ca
Vicky Stergiopoulos
Vicky Stergiopoulos
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

StergiopoulosV@smh.ca
Nancy Baxter
Nancy Baxter
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Patient-related enquiries
Yeni Yücel
Yeni Yücel
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

YucelY@smh.ca
Muhammad Mamdani
Muhammad Mamdani
Director, Li Ka Shing Centre for Healthcare Analytics Research and Training (CHART)

MamdaniM@smh.ca
Vladimir Vuksan
Vladimir Vuksan
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Insititute

v.vuksan@utoronto.ca
Elizabeth Young
Elizabeth Young
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

younge@smh.ca
Gillian Booth
Gillian Booth
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

BoothG@smh.ca
Tara Kiran
Tara Kiran
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

KiranT@smh.ca
Darren Yuen
Darren Yuen
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

darren.yuen@utoronto.ca
John Laffey
John Laffey
Co-Director, Critical Illness and Injury Research Centre

laffeyj@smh.ca
Howard Ginsberg
Howard Ginsberg
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

laffeyj@smh.ca
X