Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Mohammed Al-Omran
Mohammed Al-Omran
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

alomranm@smh.ca
Tom Schweizer
Tom Schweizer
Director, Neuroscience Research Program

SchweizerT@smh.ca
Jeffrey Zaltzman
Jeffrey Zaltzman
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

zaltzmanj@smh.ca
Vikramaditya Prabhudesai
Vikramaditya Prabhudesai
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

prabhudesaiv@smh.ca
Lawrence A. Leiter
Lawrence A. Leiter
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

LeiterL@smh.ca
Jane Batt
Jane Batt
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

jane.batt@utoronto.ca
C. David Mazer
C. David Mazer
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

MazerD@smh.ca
Timothy R. Daniels
Timothy R. Daniels
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

DanielsT@smh.ca
Ron House
Ron House
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

HOUSER@smh.ca
Joao Rezende-Neto
Joao Rezende-Neto
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

RezendeNetoJ@smh.ca
Wolfgang Kuebler
Wolfgang Kuebler
Co-Director, Critical Illness and Injury Research Centre

kueblerw@smh.ca
Catherine Streutker
Catherine Streutker
Project Investigator, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

streutkerc@smh.ca