Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Lisa Hicks
Lisa Hicks
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

hicksl@smh.ca
Sarah Ward
Sarah Ward
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

wardsar@smh.ca
Joseph Barfett
Joseph Barfett
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

barfettj@smh.ca
Gordon Moe
Gordon Moe
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

MoeG@smh.ca
Aaron Nauth
Aaron Nauth
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

HuangYu@smh.ca
Ramesh Prasad
Ramesh Prasad
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

prasadr@smh.ca
Akshay Bagai
Akshay Bagai
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

bagaia@smh.ca
Gerald J. Prud’homme
Gerald J. Prud’homme
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

Prudhommeg@smh.ca
Mark Peterson
Mark Peterson
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

PetersonM@smh.ca
Ori Rotstein
Ori Rotstein
Director, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

RotsteinO@smh.ca
Ahmed M. Bayoumi
Ahmed M. Bayoumi
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

ahmed.bayoumi@utoronto.ca
Shelley Boyd
Shelley Boyd
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science Director

boyds@smh.ca