Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Michael Evans
Michael Evans
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Michael.evans@utoronto.ca
Thomas Parker
Thomas Parker
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

ParkerTG@smh.ca
Bobby Yanagawa
Bobby Yanagawa
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

yanagawab@smh.ca
D. Linn Holness
D. Linn Holness
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

HolnessL@smh.ca
John Laffey
John Laffey
Co-Director, Critical illness and Injury Research Centre

laffeyj@smh.ca
Andrew Pinto
Andrew Pinto
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

andrew.pinto@utoronto.ca
Lawrence A. Leiter
Lawrence A. Leiter
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

LeiterL@smh.ca
Susan Tarlo
Susan Tarlo
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Susan.tarlo@utoronto.ca
Young-in Kim
Young-in Kim
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

kimy@smh.ca
Karen Cross
Karen Cross
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

crosska@smh.ca
Katie Dainty
Katie Dainty
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

daintyk@smh.ca
Mohammed Al-Omran
Mohammed Al-Omran
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

alomranm@smh.ca