Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Joelene Huber
Joelene Huber
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

HuberJo@smh.ca
Janet Smylie
Janet Smylie
Director, Well Living House

janet.smylie@utoronto.ca
Ryan Brydges
Ryan Brydges
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

ryan.brydges@utoronto.ca
R. Loch Macdonald
R. Loch Macdonald
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

MacdonaldLo@smh.ca
Howard Berger
Howard Berger
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

bergerh@smh.ca
Muhammad Mamdani
Muhammad Mamdani
Director, Li Ka Shing Centre for Healthcare Analytics Research and Training (CHART)

MamdaniM@smh.ca
Michael Cusimano
Michael Cusimano
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

mountain@smh.ca
Darren Yuen
Darren Yuen
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

darren.yuen@utoronto.ca
Ann Burchell
Ann Burchell
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

burchella@smh.ca
Ron Wald
Ron Wald
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

WaldR@smh.ca
Bruce Gray
Bruce Gray
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

GRAYB@smh.ca
Tara Gomes
Tara Gomes
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

GomesT@smh.ca
X