Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Charles de Mestral
Charles de Mestral
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

deMestralCh@smh.ca
R. Loch Macdonald
R. Loch Macdonald
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

MacdonaldLo@smh.ca
Richard S. T. Leung
Richard S. T. Leung
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

richard.leung@utoronto.ca
Heyu Ni
Heyu Ni
Platform Director, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

NiH@smh.ca
Sean B. Rourke
Sean B. Rourke
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

sean.rourke@utoronto.ca
Claudia dos Santos
Claudia dos Santos
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

DossantosC@smh.ca
Diana Elizabeth Tullis
Diana Elizabeth Tullis
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

TullisE@smh.ca
Andras Kapus
Andras Kapus
Platform Director, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

KapusA@smh.ca
Kalman Kovacs
Kalman Kovacs
Emeritus Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

KapusA@smh.ca
Karen Burns
Karen Burns
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

BurnsK@smh.ca
Jonathon Maguire
Jonathon Maguire
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

jonathon.maguire@utoronto.ca
Andrew Petrosoniak
Andrew Petrosoniak
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

petro82@gmail.com
X