Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
John J. Graham
John J. Graham
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

grahamjj@smh.ca
Christopher Hicks
Christopher Hicks
Education Research Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

hicksc@smh.ca
Samir Gupta
Samir Gupta
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

GuptaS@smh.ca
Krishna K. Singh
Krishna K. Singh
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

SinghK@smh.ca
Gillian Booth
Gillian Booth
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

boothg@smh.ca
R. Loch Macdonald
R. Loch Macdonald
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

MacdonaldLo@smh.ca
Djeven Deva
Djeven Deva
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

devad@smh.ca
Diana Elizabeth Tullis
Diana Elizabeth Tullis
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

TullisE@smh.ca
Andras Kapus
Andras Kapus
Platform Director, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

KapusA@smh.ca
Ori Rotstein
Ori Rotstein
Director, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

RotsteinO@smh.ca
Henry Ahn
Henry Ahn
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

richardske@smh.ca
Haibo Zhang
Haibo Zhang
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

ZhangH@smh.ca