Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Matthew Muller
Matthew Muller
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

MullerM@smh.ca
Aditya Bharatha
Aditya Bharatha
Project Investigator, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

BharathaA@smh.ca
Teodor Grantcharov
Teodor Grantcharov
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

GrantcharovT@smh.ca
Charles de Mestral
Charles de Mestral
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

deMestralCh@smh.ca
Nav Persaud
Nav Persaud
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

nav.persaud@utoronto.ca
Joao Rezende-Neto
Joao Rezende-Neto
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

RezendeNetoJ@smh.ca
Jan O. Friedrich
Jan O. Friedrich
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Friedrichj@smh.ca
Jane Topolovec-Vranic
Jane Topolovec-Vranic
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Topolovec-vranicJ@smh.ca
Nancy Baxter
Nancy Baxter
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Patient-related enquiries
Michelle Sholzberg
Michelle Sholzberg
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

SholzbergM@smh.ca
Sloane Freeman
Sloane Freeman
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

FreemanSl@smh.ca
Kalman Kovacs
Kalman Kovacs
Emeritus Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

FreemanSl@smh.ca
X