Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Howard Ginsberg
Howard Ginsberg
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

Patricia O’Campo
Patricia O’Campo
Interim Executive Director, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

O'CampoP@smh.ca
Vicky Stergiopoulos
Vicky Stergiopoulos
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

StergiopoulosV@smh.ca
Janet Smylie
Janet Smylie
Director, Well Living House

janet.smylie@utoronto.ca
Tom Schweizer
Tom Schweizer
Director, Neuroscience Research Program

SchweizerT@smh.ca
Kamran Khan
Kamran Khan
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

KhanK@smh.ca
Xavier Montalban
Xavier Montalban
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

MontalbanX@smh.ca
Nadiya Sunderji
Nadiya Sunderji
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

SunderjiN@smh.ca
LaRon Nelson
LaRon Nelson
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

NelsonLa@smh.ca
Lawrence A. Leiter
Lawrence A. Leiter
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

LeiterL@smh.ca
Andrew Advani
Andrew Advani
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

advania@smh.ca
Jason Young Lee
Jason Young Lee
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

leejaso@SMH.ca
X