Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Philip Marsden
Philip Marsden
Platform Director, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

p.marsden@utoronto.ca
Michael Farkouh
Michael Farkouh
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Michael.Farkouh@uhn.ca
Ron House
Ron House
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

HOUSER@smh.ca
Andrew Petrosoniak
Andrew Petrosoniak
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

petro82@gmail.com
Michael D. McKee
Michael D. McKee
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

McKeeM@smh.ca
Katalin Szaszi
Katalin Szaszi
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

szaszik@smh.ca
Bruce Gray
Bruce Gray
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

GRAYB@smh.ca
Teodor Grantcharov
Teodor Grantcharov
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

grantcharovt@smh.ca
Howard Leong-Poi
Howard Leong-Poi
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

Leong-poiH@smh.ca
Nicholas Vozoris
Nicholas Vozoris
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

VozorisN@smh.ca
Lindsay Baker
Lindsay Baker
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

bakerl@smh.ca
Emil Schemitsch
Emil Schemitsch
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

SchemitschE@smh.ca