Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Michael Ordon
Michael Ordon
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

ordonm@smh.ca
Mark Yudin
Mark Yudin
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

yudinm@smh.ca
Darrell Tan
Darrell Tan
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

darrell.tan@gmail.com
Howard Ginsberg
Howard Ginsberg
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

darrell.tan@gmail.com
Diana Elizabeth Tullis
Diana Elizabeth Tullis
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

TullisE@smh.ca
Elizabeth Young
Elizabeth Young
Lecturer, University of Toronto

younge@smh.ca
Donna Ouchterlony
Donna Ouchterlony
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

ouchterlonyd@smh.ca
R. John Honey
R. John Honey
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

honeyj@smh.ca
David Klein
David Klein
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

kleind@smh.ca
Katalin Szaszi
Katalin Szaszi
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

szaszik@smh.ca
Aditya Bharatha
Aditya Bharatha
Project Investigator, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

BharathaA@smh.ca