Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Sean B. Rourke
Sean B. Rourke
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

sean.rourke@utoronto.ca
Darren Yuen
Darren Yuen
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

darren.yuen@utoronto.ca
Patricia O’Campo
Patricia O’Campo
Interim VP of Research, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

O'CampoP@smh.ca
Mario Ostrowski
Mario Ostrowski
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

Mario.Ostrowski@gmail.com
David Jenkins
David Jenkins
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

david.jenkins@utoronto.ca
Ryan Brydges
Ryan Brydges
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

ryan.brydges@utoronto.ca
Aisha Lofters
Aisha Lofters
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

aisha.lofters@utoronto.ca
Fahad Razak
Fahad Razak
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

fahad.razak@mail.utoronto.ca
Christopher Hicks
Christopher Hicks
Education Research Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

hicksc@smh.ca
John Laffey
John Laffey
Co-Director, Critical Illness and Injury Research Centre

laffeyj@smh.ca
Peter Vadas
Peter Vadas
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

VadasP@smh.ca
Katalin Szaszi
Katalin Szaszi
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

SzasziK@smh.ca
X