Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Nadiya Sunderji
Nadiya Sunderji
Affiliate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

SunderjiN@smh.ca
Gerard Curley
Gerard Curley
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

CurleyG@smh.ca
Thomas Parker
Thomas Parker
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

ParkerTG@smh.ca
Bobby Yanagawa
Bobby Yanagawa
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

yanagawab@smh.ca
Timothy R. Daniels
Timothy R. Daniels
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

DanielsT@smh.ca
Paul Dorian
Paul Dorian
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

DorianP@smh.ca
D. Linn Holness
D. Linn Holness
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Linn.Holness@unityhealth.to
Meaghan Zsolt
Meaghan Zsolt
Practice-based Researcher

meaghan.zsolt@unityhealth.to
Darren Yuen
Darren Yuen
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

darren.yuen@utoronto.ca
Joelene Huber
Joelene Huber
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

HuberJo@smh.ca
Ahmed M. Bayoumi
Ahmed M. Bayoumi
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

ahmed.bayoumi@utoronto.ca
X