Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Darrell Tan
Darrell Tan
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

darrell.tan@gmail.com
Thomas Parker
Thomas Parker
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

ParkerTG@smh.ca
Gevork Mnatzakanian
Gevork Mnatzakanian
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

mnatzakanian@smh.ca
Kamel Kamel
Kamel Kamel
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

KamelK@smh.ca
Krishna K. Singh
Krishna K. Singh
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

SinghK@smh.ca
Peter Jüni
Peter Jüni
Director, Applied Health Research Centre

peter.juni@utoronto.ca
Yvonne Bombard
Yvonne Bombard
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

yvonne.bombard@utoronto.ca
Jefferson Wilson
Jefferson Wilson
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

WilsonJeff@smh.ca
Young-in Kim
Young-in Kim
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

kimy@smh.ca
Camilla Wong
Camilla Wong
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

wongcam@smh.ca
Rick Glazier
Rick Glazier
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

GlazierR@smh.ca
Sandro B. Rizoli
Sandro B. Rizoli
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

RizoliS@smh.ca
X