Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Warren Lee
Warren Lee
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

warren.lee@utoronto.ca
Camilla Wong
Camilla Wong
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

wongcam@smh.ca
Tony Barozzino
Tony Barozzino
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

barozzinot@smh.ca
Andreas Laupacis
Andreas Laupacis
Executive Director, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

LaupacisA@smh.ca
John Lee
John Lee
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

leejo@smh.ca
Ramesh Prasad
Ramesh Prasad
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

prasadr@smh.ca
Philip Connelly
Philip Connelly
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

ConnellyP@smh.ca
Andrew Pinto
Andrew Pinto
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

andrew.pinto@utoronto.ca
Samuel Vaillancourt
Samuel Vaillancourt
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

sam.vaillancourt@utoronto.ca
Muhammad Mamdani
Muhammad Mamdani
Director, Applied Health Research Centre

MamdaniM@smh.ca
Vladimir Vuksan
Vladimir Vuksan
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Insititute

v.vuksan@utoronto.ca
John Marshall
John Marshall
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

marshallj@smh.ca