Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Michael D. McKee
Michael D. McKee
Affiliate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Jiwon Oh
Jiwon Oh
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

OhJiw@smh.ca
Dan Werb
Dan Werb
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

dwerb@ucsd.edu
Michael Evans
Michael Evans
Affiliate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Michael.evans@utoronto.ca
Joanna Sale
Joanna Sale
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

SaleJ@smh.ca
Katalin Szaszi
Katalin Szaszi
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

SzasziK@smh.ca
Elizabeth Young
Elizabeth Young
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

younge@smh.ca
Mark Yudin
Mark Yudin
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

YudinM@smh.ca
Andrew Advani
Andrew Advani
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

advania@smh.ca
Vikramaditya Prabhudesai
Vikramaditya Prabhudesai
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

PrabhudesaiV@smh.ca
Duminda N. Wijeysundera
Duminda N. Wijeysundera
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

d.wijeysundera@utoronto.ca
Clara Juando-Prats
Clara Juando-Prats
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

clara.juando-prats@unityhealth.to
X