Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Philip Connelly
Philip Connelly
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

ConnellyP@smh.ca
Earl Bogoch
Earl Bogoch
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

BogochE@smh.ca
John W. Semple
John W. Semple
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

SempleJ@smh.ca
Peter Jüni
Peter Jüni
Director, Applied Health Research Centre

peter.juni@utoronto.ca
Henry Ahn
Henry Ahn
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

richardske@smh.ca
Samuel Vaillancourt
Samuel Vaillancourt
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

sam.vaillancourt@utoronto.ca
Nav Persaud
Nav Persaud
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

nav.persaud@utoronto.ca
Corinne E. Fischer
Corinne E. Fischer
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

FischerC@smh.ca
Gerald J. Prud’homme
Gerald J. Prud’homme
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

Prudhommeg@smh.ca
Ron Wald
Ron Wald
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

WaldR@smh.ca
Andrea Tricco
Andrea Tricco
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

triccoa@smh.ca
Stephen Hwang
Stephen Hwang
Director, Centre for Urban Health Solutions

HwangS@smh.ca
X