Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Philip McFarlane
Philip McFarlane
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

phil.mcfarlane@utoronto.ca
Janet Smylie
Janet Smylie
Director, Well Living House

janet.smylie@utoronto.ca
Andrew Pinto
Andrew Pinto
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

andrew.pinto@utoronto.ca
Diana Elizabeth Tullis
Diana Elizabeth Tullis
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

TullisE@smh.ca
Flora Matheson
Flora Matheson
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Flora.Matheson@unityhealth.to
Philip Marsden
Philip Marsden
Platform Director, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

p.marsden@utoronto.ca
Andrew Baker
Andrew Baker
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

bakera@smh.ca
John J. Graham
John J. Graham
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

grahamJJ@smh.ca
Dan Werb
Dan Werb
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

dwerb@ucsd.edu
Sharon Straus
Sharon Straus
Director, Knowledge Translation Program

sharon.straus@utoronto.ca
Patricia O’Campo
Patricia O’Campo
Executive Director (Interim), Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Patricia.OCampo@unityhealth.to
Betty Onyura
Betty Onyura
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

OnyuraB@smh.ca
X