Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Marie E. Faughnan
Marie E. Faughnan
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

faughnanm@smh.ca
Jan O. Friedrich
Jan O. Friedrich
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Friedrichj@smh.ca
Andrew Advani
Andrew Advani
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

advania@smh.ca
George Yousef
George Yousef
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

YousefG@smh.ca
Karen Burns
Karen Burns
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

BurnsK@smh.ca
Nadiya Sunderji
Nadiya Sunderji
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

SunderjiN@smh.ca
Ori Rotstein
Ori Rotstein
Director, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

RotsteinO@smh.ca
Darren Yuen
Darren Yuen
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

darren.yuen@utoronto.ca
Diana Elizabeth Tullis
Diana Elizabeth Tullis
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

TullisE@smh.ca
Sunit Das
Sunit Das
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

sunit.das@utoronto.ca
David Munoz
David Munoz
Project Investigator, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

munozd@smh.ca
Bruce Gray
Bruce Gray
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

GRAYB@smh.ca