Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Samir Gupta
Samir Gupta
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

GuptaS@smh.ca
Jeffrey Perl
Jeffrey Perl
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

PerlJ@smh.ca
D. Linn Holness
D. Linn Holness
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

HolnessL@smh.ca
Anna Banerji
Anna Banerji
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

anna.banerji@utoronto.ca
Asim Cheema
Asim Cheema
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

cheemaa@smh.ca
Richard E. Gilbert
Richard E. Gilbert
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

richard.gilbert@utoronto.ca
R. Loch Macdonald
R. Loch Macdonald
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

MacdonaldLo@smh.ca
Thomas Parker
Thomas Parker
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

ParkerTG@smh.ca
Lisa Puchalski Ritchie
Lisa Puchalski Ritchie
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

lisa.puchalskiritchie@utoronto.ca
Gerald J. Prud’homme
Gerald J. Prud’homme
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

Prudhommeg@smh.ca
Lisa Hicks
Lisa Hicks
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

HicksL@smh.ca
Anna Durbin
Anna Durbin
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

DurbinAn@smh.ca
X