Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
LaRon Nelson
LaRon Nelson
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

NelsonLa@smh.ca
Charles de Mestral
Charles de Mestral
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

deMestralCh@smh.ca
Kalman Kovacs
Kalman Kovacs
Emeritus Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

deMestralCh@smh.ca
Donna Ouchterlony
Donna Ouchterlony
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

ouchterlonyd@smh.ca
Robert G. Josse
Robert G. Josse
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

JosseRG@smh.ca
Jim V. Lavery
Jim V. Lavery
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

jlavery@emory.edu
Mark Peterson
Mark Peterson
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

PetersonM@smh.ca
Orla Smith
Orla Smith
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

SmithO@smh.ca
Tom Schweizer
Tom Schweizer
Director, Neuroscience Research Program

SchweizerT@smh.ca
Muhammad Mamdani
Muhammad Mamdani
Director, Li Ka Shing Centre for Healthcare Analytics Research and Training (CHART)

MamdaniM@smh.ca
Sloane Freeman
Sloane Freeman
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

FreemanSl@smh.ca
Gordon Moe
Gordon Moe
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

MoeG@smh.ca
X