Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Wolfgang Kuebler
Wolfgang Kuebler
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

kueblerw@smh.ca
Catherine Streutker
Catherine Streutker
Project Investigator, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

streutkerc@smh.ca
Jason Young Lee
Jason Young Lee
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

leejaso@SMH.ca
Arash Nakhost
Arash Nakhost
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

NakhostA@smh.ca
Nancy Baxter
Nancy Baxter
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Patient-related enquiries
Andrew Petrosoniak
Andrew Petrosoniak
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

petro82@gmail.com
Thomas Parker
Thomas Parker
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

ParkerTG@smh.ca
Aisha Lofters
Aisha Lofters
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

aisha.lofters@utoronto.ca
Douglas Campbell
Douglas Campbell
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

CampbellD@smh.ca
Richard S. T. Leung
Richard S. T. Leung
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

richard.leung@utoronto.ca
Gerald J. Prud’homme
Gerald J. Prud’homme
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

Prudhommeg@smh.ca
C. David Mazer
C. David Mazer
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

MazerD@smh.ca
X