Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Stephen Hwang
Stephen Hwang
Director, Centre for Urban Health Solutions

HwangS@smh.ca
Michael Farkouh
Michael Farkouh
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Michael.Farkouh@uhn.ca
George Yousef
George Yousef
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

YousefG@smh.ca
Richard S. T. Leung
Richard S. T. Leung
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

richard.leung@utoronto.ca
Norman Marcon
Norman Marcon
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

norman.marcon@utoronto.ca
Camilla Wong
Camilla Wong
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

wongcam@smh.ca
General Leung
General Leung
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

leungge@smh.ca
Lindsay Baker
Lindsay Baker
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

bakerl@smh.ca
Tara Kiran
Tara Kiran
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Kirant@smh.ca
Paul Dorian
Paul Dorian
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

DorianP@smh.ca
Corinne E. Fischer
Corinne E. Fischer
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

FischerC@smh.ca
Samir Gupta
Samir Gupta
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute of St. Michael’s Hospital

GuptaS@smh.ca