Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
John Marshall
John Marshall
Co-Director, Critical Illness and Injury Research Centre

marshallj@smh.ca
Dorcas Beaton
Dorcas Beaton
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

BeatonD@smh.ca
David Jenkins
David Jenkins
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

david.jenkins@utoronto.ca
Jeremy Hall
Jeremy Hall
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

TunGl@smh.ca
Jennifer Beck
Jennifer Beck
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

jennifer.beck@rogers.com
David Klein
David Klein
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

KleinD@smh.ca
Cynthia T. Luk
Cynthia T. Luk
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

c.luk@utoronto.ca
Muhammad Mamdani
Muhammad Mamdani
Director, Li Ka Shing Centre for Healthcare Analytics Research and Training (CHART)

MamdaniM@smh.ca
Charles de Mestral
Charles de Mestral
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

deMestralCh@smh.ca
Michael Ordon
Michael Ordon
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

OrdonM@smh.ca
Catherine Streutker
Catherine Streutker
Project Investigator, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

streutkerc@smh.ca
John Laffey
John Laffey
Co-Director, Critical Illness and Injury Research Centre

laffeyj@smh.ca
X