Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Michelle Sholzberg
Michelle Sholzberg
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

sholzbergm@smh.ca
Michael Farkouh
Michael Farkouh
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Michael.Farkouh@uhn.ca
Peter Vadas
Peter Vadas
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

VadasP@smh.ca
John Laffey
John Laffey
Co-Director, Critical illness and Injury Research Centre

laffeyj@smh.ca
Chris W. Hayes
Chris W. Hayes
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

hayesc@smh.ca
Andrew Pinto
Andrew Pinto
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

andrew.pinto@utoronto.ca
Vicky Stergiopoulos
Vicky Stergiopoulos
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

StergiopoulosV@smh.ca
R. John Honey
R. John Honey
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

honeyj@smh.ca
Earl Bogoch
Earl Bogoch
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

BogochE@smh.ca
Gregory Hare
Gregory Hare
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

HareG@smh.ca
Ahmed M. Bayoumi
Ahmed M. Bayoumi
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

ahmed.bayoumi@utoronto.ca
Andrew Advani
Andrew Advani
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

advania@smh.ca