Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Adriana Carvalhal
Adriana Carvalhal
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge institute

carvalhala@smh.ca
Gregory Hare
Gregory Hare
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

HareG@smh.ca
Tara Gomes
Tara Gomes
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

GomesT@smh.ca
Dan Werb
Dan Werb
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

dwerb@ucsd.edu
Jane Batt
Jane Batt
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

jane.batt@utoronto.ca
Xiao-Yan Wen
Xiao-Yan Wen
Director, Zebrafish Centre for Advanced Drug Discovery

WenX@smh.ca
Iqwal Mangat
Iqwal Mangat
Project Investigator, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

mangati@smh.ca
Rick Glazier
Rick Glazier
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

GLAZIERR@smh.ca
Anish Kirpalani
Anish Kirpalani
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

kirpalania@smh.ca
Andrea Tricco
Andrea Tricco
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

triccoa@smh.ca
Andrew Advani
Andrew Advani
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

advania@smh.ca
Haibo Zhang
Haibo Zhang
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

ZhangH@smh.ca