Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Andreas Laupacis
Andreas Laupacis
Affiliate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Andreas.Laupacis@cmaj.ca
Tom Marotta
Tom Marotta
Project Investigator, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

MarottaT@smh.ca
Brodie Nolan
Brodie Nolan
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

brodie.nolan@mail.utoronto.ca
Ron House
Ron House
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

HouseR@smh.ca
Shane McInerney
Shane McInerney
Affiliate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

mcinerneys@smh.ca
Elizabeth Young
Elizabeth Young
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

younge@smh.ca
David Gomez
David Gomez
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

GomezDa@smh.ca
Jennifer Cruz
Jennifer Cruz
Practice-based Researcher

Jennifer.Cruz@unityhealth.to
Ayden Scheim
Ayden Scheim
Affiliate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

scheima@smh.ca
Jiwon Oh
Jiwon Oh
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

OhJiw@smh.ca
Anna Banerji
Anna Banerji
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

anna.banerji@utoronto.ca
Gustavo Saposnik
Gustavo Saposnik
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

SaposnikG@smh.ca
X