Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
C. David Mazer
C. David Mazer
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

MazerD@smh.ca
Meaghan Zsolt
Meaghan Zsolt
Practice-based Researcher

meaghan.zsolt@unityhealth.to
Ori Rotstein
Ori Rotstein
Vice-President of Research and Innovation

Ori.Rotstein@unityhealth.to
Jiwon Oh
Jiwon Oh
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

OhJiw@smh.ca
LaRon Nelson
LaRon Nelson
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

LaRon.Nelson@unityhealth.to
Stella Ng
Stella Ng
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

NgSt@smh.ca
Lisa Puchalski Ritchie
Lisa Puchalski Ritchie
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

lisa.puchalskiritchie@utoronto.ca
Mario Ostrowski
Mario Ostrowski
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

Mario.Ostrowski@gmail.com
Timothy R. Daniels
Timothy R. Daniels
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

DanielsT@smh.ca
Michael Ordon
Michael Ordon
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

OrdonM@smh.ca
Rosane Nisenbaum
Rosane Nisenbaum
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Rosane.Nisenbaum@unityhealth.to
Warren Lee
Warren Lee
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

warren.lee@utoronto.ca
X