Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Samuel Vaillancourt
Samuel Vaillancourt
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

sam.vaillancourt@utoronto.ca
Robert G. Josse
Robert G. Josse
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

JosseRG@smh.ca
Claudia dos Santos
Claudia dos Santos
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

DossantosC@smh.ca
Xiao-Yan Wen
Xiao-Yan Wen
Director, Zebrafish Centre for Advanced Drug Discovery

WenX@smh.ca
John Laffey
John Laffey
Co-Director, Critical Illness and Injury Research Centre

laffeyj@smh.ca
Michelle Firestone
Michelle Firestone
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

firestonem@smh.ca
Gregory D. Fairn
Gregory D. Fairn
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

FairnG@smh.ca
Anna Banerji
Anna Banerji
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

anna.banerji@utoronto.ca
Nancy Baxter
Nancy Baxter
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

SorvariA@smh.ca
Arthur S. Slutsky
Arthur S. Slutsky
Vice President, Research

SlutskyA@smh.ca
Vladimir Vuksan
Vladimir Vuksan
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Insititute

v.vuksan@utoronto.ca
George Yousef
George Yousef
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

YousefG@smh.ca
X