Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
John W. Semple
John W. Semple
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

SempleJ@smh.ca
Akshay Bagai
Akshay Bagai
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

bagaia@smh.ca
Andrew Pinto
Andrew Pinto
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

andrew.pinto@utoronto.ca
John Marshall
John Marshall
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

marshallj@smh.ca
Katalin Szaszi
Katalin Szaszi
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

szaszik@smh.ca
Vicky Stergiopoulos
Vicky Stergiopoulos
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

StergiopoulosV@smh.ca
Janet Smylie
Janet Smylie
Director, Well Living House

janet.smylie@utoronto.ca
Patricia O’Campo
Patricia O’Campo
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

O'CampoP@smh.ca
Gillian Booth
Gillian Booth
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

boothg@smh.ca
Ann Burchell
Ann Burchell
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

burchella@smh.ca
Howard Berger
Howard Berger
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

bergerh@smh.ca
Sunit Das
Sunit Das
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

sunit.das@utoronto.ca