Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Janet Smylie
Janet Smylie
Director, Well Living House

janet.smylie@utoronto.ca
Ramesh Prasad
Ramesh Prasad
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

PrasadR@smh.ca
Gaspard Montandon
Gaspard Montandon
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

MontandonG@smh.ca
Marie E. Faughnan
Marie E. Faughnan
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

FaughnanM@smh.ca
Tom Schweizer
Tom Schweizer
Interim Director of Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Sciences & Director, Neuroscience Research Program

SchweizerT@smh.ca
Thomas Parker
Thomas Parker
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

ParkerTG@smh.ca
Ron House
Ron House
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

HouseR@smh.ca
Kim A. Connelly
Kim A. Connelly
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

ConnellyK@smh.ca
Stella Ng
Stella Ng
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

NgSt@smh.ca
Douglas Campbell
Douglas Campbell
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

CampbellD@smh.ca
Jefferson Wilson
Jefferson Wilson
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

WilsonJeff@smh.ca
X