Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Jeffrey Perl
Jeffrey Perl
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

PerlJ@smh.ca
Katie Dainty
Katie Dainty
Affiliate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Gregory Hare
Gregory Hare
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

HareG@smh.ca
Karen Burns
Karen Burns
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

BurnsK@smh.ca
Aditya Bharatha
Aditya Bharatha
Project Investigator, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

BharathaA@smh.ca
Walter Montanera
Walter Montanera
Project Investigator, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

MontaneraW@smh.ca
Mark Peterson
Mark Peterson
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

PetersonM@smh.ca
Neeru Gupta
Neeru Gupta
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

GuptaN@smh.ca
Claudia dos Santos
Claudia dos Santos
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

DossantosC@smh.ca
Howard Ginsberg
Howard Ginsberg
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

DossantosC@smh.ca
Muhammad Mamdani
Muhammad Mamdani
Director, Li Ka Shing Centre for Healthcare Analytics Research and Training (CHART)

MamdaniM@smh.ca
Xavier Montalban
Xavier Montalban
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

MontalbanX@smh.ca
X