Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Lawrence A. Leiter
Lawrence A. Leiter
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

LeiterL@smh.ca
Robert G. Josse
Robert G. Josse
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

JosseRG@smh.ca
Ron House
Ron House
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

HouseR@smh.ca
Samir Gupta
Samir Gupta
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

GuptaS@smh.ca
Shelley Boyd
Shelley Boyd
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

BoydS@smh.ca
Nicholas Vozoris
Nicholas Vozoris
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

VozorisN@smh.ca
R. Jun Lin
R. Jun Lin
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

LinRJ@smh.ca
Joseph Barfett
Joseph Barfett
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

BarfettJ@smh.ca
Jeremy Hall
Jeremy Hall
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

TunGl@smh.ca
Karen Cross
Karen Cross
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

CrossKa@smh.ca
Gordon Moe
Gordon Moe
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

MoeG@smh.ca
Prabhat Jha
Prabhat Jha
Director, Centre for Global Health Research

cghr@smh.ca
X