Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
James Dunn
James Dunn
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

DunnJ@smh.ca
Lawrence A. Leiter
Lawrence A. Leiter
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

LeiterL@smh.ca
Xiao-Yan Wen
Xiao-Yan Wen
Director, Zebrafish Centre for Advanced Drug Discovery

WenX@smh.ca
Prabhat Jha
Prabhat Jha
Director, Centre for Global Health Research

cghr@smh.ca
Catherine Yu
Catherine Yu
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

YuCa@smh.ca
Kamel Kamel
Kamel Kamel
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

KamelK@smh.ca
Errol Colak
Errol Colak
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

ColakE@smh.ca
Thomas Parker
Thomas Parker
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

ParkerTG@smh.ca
Ron Wald
Ron Wald
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

WaldR@smh.ca
Joelene Huber
Joelene Huber
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

HuberJo@smh.ca
Sakina Rizvi
Sakina Rizvi
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

RizviSa@smh.ca
Wolfgang Kuebler
Wolfgang Kuebler
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

kueblerw@smh.ca
X