Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Catherine Streutker
Catherine Streutker
Project Investigator, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

streutkerc@smh.ca
Nadiya Sunderji
Nadiya Sunderji
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

SunderjiN@smh.ca
Lianne Jeffs
Lianne Jeffs
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute, St. Michael’s Hospital

JeffsL@smh.ca
Daniel Whelan
Daniel Whelan
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

lis@smh.ca
John J. Graham
John J. Graham
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

grahamJJ@smh.ca
Gillian Booth
Gillian Booth
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

BoothG@smh.ca
Flora Matheson
Flora Matheson
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

MathesonF@smh.ca
Dan Werb
Dan Werb
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

dwerb@ucsd.edu
Sandro B. Rizoli
Sandro B. Rizoli
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

RizoliS@smh.ca
Robert G. Josse
Robert G. Josse
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

JosseRG@smh.ca
Sanjeev Sridharan
Sanjeev Sridharan
Director, The Evaluation Centre for Complex Health Intervention

sridharans@smh.ca
Krishna K. Singh
Krishna K. Singh
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

SinghK@smh.ca
X