Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Fahad Razak
Fahad Razak
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

fahad.razak@mail.utoronto.ca
Sunit Das
Sunit Das
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

sunit.das@utoronto.ca
Sandro B. Rizoli
Sandro B. Rizoli
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

RizoliS@smh.ca
Christer Sinderby
Christer Sinderby
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

sinderby@rogers.com
Gregory Hare
Gregory Hare
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

HareG@smh.ca
Sloane Freeman
Sloane Freeman
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

FreemanSl@smh.ca
Nancy Baxter
Nancy Baxter
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Patient-related enquiries
Michael Cusimano
Michael Cusimano
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

mountain@smh.ca
Teodor Grantcharov
Teodor Grantcharov
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

GrantcharovT@smh.ca
Haibo Zhang
Haibo Zhang
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

ZhangH@smh.ca
Mark Yudin
Mark Yudin
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

YudinM@smh.ca
Andrew Advani
Andrew Advani
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

advania@smh.ca
X