Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Subodh Verma
Subodh Verma
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

vermasu@smh.ca
Rick Glazier
Rick Glazier
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

GLAZIERR@smh.ca
Anish Kirpalani
Anish Kirpalani
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

kirpalania@smh.ca
Mark Peterson
Mark Peterson
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

PetersonM@smh.ca
Gerald Lebovic
Gerald Lebovic
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

lebovicg@smh.ca
Stella Ng
Stella Ng
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

NgSt@smh.ca
James Dunn
James Dunn
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

DunnJ@smh.ca
Howard Berger
Howard Berger
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

bergerh@smh.ca
Dorcas Beaton
Dorcas Beaton
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

BeatonD@smh.ca
Ori Rotstein
Ori Rotstein
Director, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

RotsteinO@smh.ca
Timothy R. Daniels
Timothy R. Daniels
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

DanielsT@smh.ca
Catherine Streutker
Catherine Streutker
Project Investigator, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

streutkerc@smh.ca
X