Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Ron Wald
Ron Wald
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

WaldR@smh.ca
Michael D. McKee
Michael D. McKee
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

McKeeM@smh.ca
Ahmed M. Bayoumi
Ahmed M. Bayoumi
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

ahmed.bayoumi@utoronto.ca
Katalin Szaszi
Katalin Szaszi
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

szaszik@smh.ca
Rosane Nisenbaum
Rosane Nisenbaum
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

nisenbaumr@smh.ca
Djeven Deva
Djeven Deva
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

devad@smh.ca
Stephen Hwang
Stephen Hwang
Director, Centre for Research on Inner City Health

HwangS@smh.ca
Patricia O’Campo
Patricia O’Campo
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

O'CampoP@smh.ca
Morton Beiser
Morton Beiser
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

mail@mortonbeiser.com
Vladimir Vuksan
Vladimir Vuksan
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Insititute

v.vuksan@utoronto.ca
Philip McFarlane
Philip McFarlane
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

phil.mcfarlane@utoronto.ca
Corinne E. Fischer
Corinne E. Fischer
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

FischerC@smh.ca