Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Paul Dorian
Paul Dorian
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

DorianP@smh.ca
Michael Ordon
Michael Ordon
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

OrdonM@smh.ca
Arash Nakhost
Arash Nakhost
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

NakhostA@smh.ca
Ramesh Prasad
Ramesh Prasad
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

PrasadR@smh.ca
Katie Dainty
Katie Dainty
Affiliate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

katie.dainty@utoronto.ca
Marcelo L. Urquia
Marcelo L. Urquia
Affiliate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

UrquiaM@smh.ca
Samuel Vaillancourt
Samuel Vaillancourt
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

sam.vaillancourt@utoronto.ca
David Gomez
David Gomez
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

GomezDa@smh.ca
Laurent J. Brochard
Laurent J. Brochard
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

BrochardL@smh.ca
Stella Ng
Stella Ng
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

NgSt@smh.ca
Ryan Brydges
Ryan Brydges
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

ryan.brydges@utoronto.ca
Michael D. McKee
Michael D. McKee
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

McKeeM@smh.ca
X