Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Gregory D. Fairn
Gregory D. Fairn
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

FairnG@smh.ca
Joao Rezende-Neto
Joao Rezende-Neto
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

RezendeNetoJ@smh.ca
Andrew Petrosoniak
Andrew Petrosoniak
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

petro82@gmail.com
Dalia Rotstein
Dalia Rotstein
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

RotsteinDa@smh.ca
Donna Ouchterlony
Donna Ouchterlony
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

ouchterlonyd@smh.ca
Aisha Lofters
Aisha Lofters
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

aisha.lofters@utoronto.ca
Ann Burchell
Ann Burchell
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

burchella@smh.ca
Stephen Hwang
Stephen Hwang
Director, Centre for Urban Health Solutions

HwangS@smh.ca
Gaspard Montandon
Gaspard Montandon
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

MontandonG@smh.ca
Michael Cusimano
Michael Cusimano
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

mountain@smh.ca
Mark Yudin
Mark Yudin
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

YudinM@smh.ca
Shane McInerney
Shane McInerney
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

mcinerneys@smh.ca
X