Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Howard Leong-Poi
Howard Leong-Poi
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

Leong-poiH@smh.ca
John W. Semple
John W. Semple
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

SempleJ@smh.ca
Walter Montanera
Walter Montanera
Project Investigator, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

MontaneraW@smh.ca
Michael Ordon
Michael Ordon
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

OrdonM@smh.ca
Sheldon Cheskes
Sheldon Cheskes
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

sheldon.cheskes@sunnybrook.ca
Iqwal Mangat
Iqwal Mangat
Project Investigator, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

mangati@smh.ca
Asim Cheema
Asim Cheema
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

cheemaa@smh.ca
Michael Cusimano
Michael Cusimano
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

mountain@smh.ca
Andrew Petrosoniak
Andrew Petrosoniak
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

petro82@gmail.com
Peter Vadas
Peter Vadas
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

VadasP@smh.ca
Sanjeev Sridharan
Sanjeev Sridharan
Director, The Evaluation Centre for Complex Health Intervention

sridharans@smh.ca
Andrew Advani
Andrew Advani
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

advania@smh.ca
X