Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Sidney Kennedy
Sidney Kennedy
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

KennedyS@smh.ca
Gerard Curley
Gerard Curley
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

CurleyG@smh.ca
Sharon Straus
Sharon Straus
Director, Knowledge Translation Program

sharon.straus@utoronto.ca
Jennifer Beck
Jennifer Beck
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

jennifer.beck@rogers.com
Andrew Petrosoniak
Andrew Petrosoniak
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

petro82@gmail.com
Daniel Whelan
Daniel Whelan
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

lis@smh.ca
Katalin Szaszi
Katalin Szaszi
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

SzasziK@smh.ca
John Lee
John Lee
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

LeeJo@smh.ca
Dalia Rotstein
Dalia Rotstein
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

RotsteinDa@smh.ca
Akshay Bagai
Akshay Bagai
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

bagaia@smh.ca
Ori Rotstein
Ori Rotstein
Director, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

RotsteinO@smh.ca
John Laffey
John Laffey
Co-Director, Critical Illness and Injury Research Centre

laffeyj@smh.ca
X