Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Nav Persaud
Nav Persaud
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

nav.persaud@utoronto.ca
Shane McInerney
Shane McInerney
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

mcinerneys@smh.ca
Alexander Romaschin
Alexander Romaschin
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

RomaschinA@smh.ca
Claudia dos Santos
Claudia dos Santos
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

DossantosC@smh.ca
Andrea Tricco
Andrea Tricco
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

triccoa@smh.ca
Rick Glazier
Rick Glazier
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

GlazierR@smh.ca
Faraj Abdallah
Faraj Abdallah
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Faraj.Abdallah@mail.utoronto.ca
Andreas Laupacis
Andreas Laupacis
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

LaupacisA@smh.ca
Kim A. Connelly
Kim A. Connelly
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

ConnellyK@smh.ca
Young-in Kim
Young-in Kim
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

kimy@smh.ca
Asim Cheema
Asim Cheema
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

cheemaa@smh.ca
Shelley Boyd
Shelley Boyd
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

BoydS@smh.ca
X