Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Lindsay Baker
Lindsay Baker
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

bakerl@smh.ca
John J. Graham
John J. Graham
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

grahamjj@smh.ca
Karen Burns
Karen Burns
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

BurnsK@smh.ca
Ori Rotstein
Ori Rotstein
Director, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

RotsteinO@smh.ca
Gregory Hare
Gregory Hare
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

HareG@smh.ca
Howard Berger
Howard Berger
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

bergerh@smh.ca
General Leung
General Leung
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

leungge@smh.ca
Michael Farkouh
Michael Farkouh
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Michael.Farkouh@uhn.ca
Young-in Kim
Young-in Kim
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

kimy@smh.ca
Iqwal Mangat
Iqwal Mangat
Project Investigator, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

mangati@smh.ca
Sunit Das
Sunit Das
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

sunit.das@utoronto.ca
Jeffrey Perl
Jeffrey Perl
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Perlj@smh.ca