Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
David Jenkins
David Jenkins
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

NutritionProject@smh.ca
Gerard Curley
Gerard Curley
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

curleyg@smh.ca
Vikramaditya Prabhudesai
Vikramaditya Prabhudesai
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

prabhudesaiv@smh.ca
Michael Kutryk
Michael Kutryk
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

kutrykm@smh.ca
Jan O. Friedrich
Jan O. Friedrich
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Friedrichj@smh.ca
Philip Marsden
Philip Marsden
Platform Director, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

p.marsden@utoronto.ca
Dalia Rotstein
Dalia Rotstein
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Rotsteinda@smh.ca
David Munoz
David Munoz
Project Investigator, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

munozd@smh.ca
Tara Kiran
Tara Kiran
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Kirant@smh.ca
Irfan Dhalla
Irfan Dhalla
Affiliate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

dhallai@smh.ca
Ramesh Prasad
Ramesh Prasad
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

prasadr@smh.ca
Philip Connelly
Philip Connelly
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

ConnellyP@smh.ca