Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Michael Kutryk
Michael Kutryk
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

kutrykm@smh.ca
Errol Colak
Errol Colak
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

ColakE@smh.ca
Gustavo Saposnik
Gustavo Saposnik
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

SaposnikG@smh.ca
Ketan Shankardass
Ketan Shankardass
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

ShankardassK@smh.ca
Gerald Lebovic
Gerald Lebovic
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

lebovicg@smh.ca
Jeffrey Zaltzman
Jeffrey Zaltzman
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

ZaltzmanJ@smh.ca
Michael Sgro
Michael Sgro
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

SgroM@smh.ca
Walter Montanera
Walter Montanera
Project Investigator, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

MontaneraW@smh.ca
Heyu Ni
Heyu Ni
Platform Director, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

NiH@smh.ca
Jason Young Lee
Jason Young Lee
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

leejaso@SMH.ca
Kim A. Connelly
Kim A. Connelly
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

ConnellyK@smh.ca
Catherine Streutker
Catherine Streutker
Project Investigator, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

streutkerc@smh.ca
X