Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Andrew Advani
Andrew Advani
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

advania@smh.ca
Karim Ladha
Karim Ladha
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

karim.ladha@mail.utoronto.ca
Sidney Kennedy
Sidney Kennedy
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

KennedyS@smh.ca
R. Jun Lin
R. Jun Lin
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

LinRJ@smh.ca
Rick Glazier
Rick Glazier
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Rick.Glazier@unityhealth.to
Jeffrey Perl
Jeffrey Perl
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

PerlJ@smh.ca
Bruce Gray
Bruce Gray
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

GRAYB@smh.ca
Joanna Sale
Joanna Sale
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

SaleJ@smh.ca
Prabhat Jha
Prabhat Jha
Director, Centre for Global Health Research

cghr@smh.ca
Daniel Whelan
Daniel Whelan
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

MikhalevskayaK@smh.ca
John Marshall
John Marshall
Co-Director, Critical Illness and Injury Research Centre

marshallj@smh.ca
Hasan Ghaffar
Hasan Ghaffar
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

hasan.ghaffar@unityhealth.to
X