Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Karen Cross
Karen Cross
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

crosska@smh.ca
Michael Evans
Michael Evans
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Michael.evans@utoronto.ca
Anne Mantini
Anne Mantini
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

MantiniA@smh.ca
Michelle Sholzberg
Michelle Sholzberg
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

sholzbergm@smh.ca
Thomas Parker
Thomas Parker
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

ParkerTG@smh.ca
Daniel Whelan
Daniel Whelan
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

lis@smh.ca
Michelle Firestone
Michelle Firestone
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

firestonem@smh.ca
Kenneth Pace
Kenneth Pace
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

PaceK@smh.ca
Haibo Zhang
Haibo Zhang
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

ZhangH@smh.ca
Donna Ouchterlony
Donna Ouchterlony
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

ouchterlonyd@smh.ca
Lawrence A. Leiter
Lawrence A. Leiter
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

LeiterL@smh.ca
Patricia O’Campo
Patricia O’Campo
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

O'CampoP@smh.ca