Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Flora Matheson
Flora Matheson
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

mathesonf@smh.ca
Haibo Zhang
Haibo Zhang
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

ZhangH@smh.ca
Joseph Barfett
Joseph Barfett
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

barfettj@smh.ca
Gordon Moe
Gordon Moe
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

MoeG@smh.ca
Mohammad Qadura
Mohammad Qadura
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

mohammad.qadura@utoronto.ca
Sharmistha Mishra
Sharmistha Mishra
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

mishras@smh.ca
Mark Peterson
Mark Peterson
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

PetersonM@smh.ca
Karen Cross
Karen Cross
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

crosska@smh.ca
Matthew Muller
Matthew Muller
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

MullerM@smh.ca
Ripudaman S. Minhas
Ripudaman S. Minhas
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

minhasr@smh.ca
Anna Banerji
Anna Banerji
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

anna.banerji@utoronto.ca
Catherine Yu
Catherine Yu
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

YuCa@smh.ca