Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Tara Gomes
Tara Gomes
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

GomesT@smh.ca
Yeni Yücel
Yeni Yücel
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

yucely@smh.ca
Rick Glazier
Rick Glazier
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

GLAZIERR@smh.ca
George Yousef
George Yousef
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

YousefG@smh.ca
Donna Ouchterlony
Donna Ouchterlony
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

ouchterlonyd@smh.ca
Norman Marcon
Norman Marcon
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

norman.marcon@utoronto.ca
Bruce Gray
Bruce Gray
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

GRAYB@smh.ca
Fahad Razak
Fahad Razak
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

fahad.razak@mail.utoronto.ca
Jason Young Lee
Jason Young Lee
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

leejaso@SMH.ca
Aaron Nauth
Aaron Nauth
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

HuangYu@smh.ca
Catherine Streutker
Catherine Streutker
Project Investigator, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

streutkerc@smh.ca
Adriana Carvalhal
Adriana Carvalhal
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge institute

carvalhala@smh.ca