Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Irfan Dhalla
Irfan Dhalla
Affiliate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

dhallai@smh.ca
Krishna K. Singh
Krishna K. Singh
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

SinghK@smh.ca
Donna Ouchterlony
Donna Ouchterlony
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

ouchterlonyd@smh.ca
Ahmed M. Bayoumi
Ahmed M. Bayoumi
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

ahmed.bayoumi@utoronto.ca
Prabhat Jha
Prabhat Jha
Director, Centre for Global Health Research

cghr@smh.ca
Corinne E. Fischer
Corinne E. Fischer
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

FischerC@smh.ca
Anna Banerji
Anna Banerji
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

anna.banerji@utoronto.ca
David Klein
David Klein
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

kleind@smh.ca
Bruce Gray
Bruce Gray
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

GRAYB@smh.ca
Subodh Verma
Subodh Verma
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

vermasu@smh.ca
Flora Matheson
Flora Matheson
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

mathesonf@smh.ca
Jiwon Oh
Jiwon Oh
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

OHJIW@smh.ca