Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Aaron Nauth
Aaron Nauth
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

HuangYu@smh.ca
Laurie Morrison
Laurie Morrison
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

morrisonl@smh.ca
Peter Vadas
Peter Vadas
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

VadasP@smh.ca
Shane McInerney
Shane McInerney
Affiliate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

mcinerneys@smh.ca
Timothy R. Daniels
Timothy R. Daniels
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

DanielsT@smh.ca
Jiwon Oh
Jiwon Oh
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

OhJiw@smh.ca
Daniel Whelan
Daniel Whelan
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

MikhalevskayaK@smh.ca
Betty Onyura
Betty Onyura
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

OnyuraB@smh.ca
Aditya Bharatha
Aditya Bharatha
Project Investigator, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

BharathaA@smh.ca
Gordon Moe
Gordon Moe
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

MoeG@smh.ca
Gustavo Saposnik
Gustavo Saposnik
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

SaposnikG@smh.ca
Haibo Zhang
Haibo Zhang
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

ZhangH@smh.ca
X