Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Muhammad Mamdani
Muhammad Mamdani
Director, Li Ka Shing Centre for Healthcare Analytics Research and Training (CHART)

MamdaniM@smh.ca
Dominic S. Ng
Dominic S. Ng
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

NgD@smh.ca
Andreas Laupacis
Andreas Laupacis
Executive Director, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

LaupacisA@smh.ca
Lisa Hicks
Lisa Hicks
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

hicksl@smh.ca
Katie Dainty
Katie Dainty
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

daintyk@smh.ca
Joao Rezende-Neto
Joao Rezende-Neto
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

RezendeNetoJ@smh.ca
Ron Wald
Ron Wald
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

WaldR@smh.ca
Andrew Advani
Andrew Advani
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

advania@smh.ca
Sharmistha Mishra
Sharmistha Mishra
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

mishras@smh.ca
Alexander Romaschin
Alexander Romaschin
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

RomaschinA@smh.ca
Arthur S. Slutsky
Arthur S. Slutsky
Vice President, Research

SlutskyA@smh.ca
Jane Batt
Jane Batt
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

jane.batt@utoronto.ca