Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Jeffrey Perl
Jeffrey Perl
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

PerlJ@smh.ca
Mario Ostrowski
Mario Ostrowski
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

Mario.Ostrowski@gmail.com
Gustavo Saposnik
Gustavo Saposnik
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

SaposnikG@smh.ca
Gerald Lebovic
Gerald Lebovic
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

lebovicg@smh.ca
Catherine Streutker
Catherine Streutker
Project Investigator, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

streutkerc@smh.ca
Warren Lee
Warren Lee
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

warren.lee@utoronto.ca
Michael Ordon
Michael Ordon
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

OrdonM@smh.ca
Adriana Carvalhal
Adriana Carvalhal
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge institute

CarvalhalA@smh.ca
Charles de Mestral
Charles de Mestral
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

deMestralCh@smh.ca
Bruce Gray
Bruce Gray
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

GRAYB@smh.ca
Elizabeth Young
Elizabeth Young
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

younge@smh.ca
Ryan Brydges
Ryan Brydges
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

ryan.brydges@utoronto.ca
X