Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Clara Juando-Prats
Clara Juando-Prats
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

clara.juando-prats@unityhealth.to
Ramesh Prasad
Ramesh Prasad
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

PrasadR@smh.ca
Matthew Muller
Matthew Muller
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

MullerM@smh.ca
James Dunn
James Dunn
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

James.Dunn@unityhealth.to
Christopher Hicks
Christopher Hicks
Education Research Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

hicksc@smh.ca
Betty Onyura
Betty Onyura
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

OnyuraB@smh.ca
Ketan Shankardass
Ketan Shankardass
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

Ketan.Shankardass@unityhealth.to
Jacquelin Song
Jacquelin Song
Practice-based Researcher

jacquelin.song@unityhealth.to
Michael Ordon
Michael Ordon
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

OrdonM@smh.ca
Jane Batt
Jane Batt
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

jane.batt@utoronto.ca
Joelene Huber
Joelene Huber
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

HuberJo@smh.ca
Daniel Whelan
Daniel Whelan
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

MikhalevskayaK@smh.ca
X