Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Gillian Booth
Gillian Booth
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

boothg@smh.ca
Wanrudee Isaranuwatchai
Wanrudee Isaranuwatchai
Director, Centre for Excellence in Economic Analysis Research

IsaranuwatcW@smh.ca
Jeffrey Zaltzman
Jeffrey Zaltzman
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

zaltzmanj@smh.ca
Joelene Huber
Joelene Huber
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

huberjo@smh.ca
Ramesh Prasad
Ramesh Prasad
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

prasadr@smh.ca
Andras Kapus
Andras Kapus
Platform Director, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

KapusA@smh.ca
John J. Graham
John J. Graham
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

grahamjj@smh.ca
Rick Glazier
Rick Glazier
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

GLAZIERR@smh.ca
Gerald J. Prud’homme
Gerald J. Prud’homme
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

Prudhommeg@smh.ca
Tom Marotta
Tom Marotta
Project Investigator, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

Marottat@smh.ca
Sanjeev Sridharan
Sanjeev Sridharan
Director, The Evaluation Centre for Complex Health Intervention

sridharans@smh.ca
Catherine Streutker
Catherine Streutker
Project Investigator, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

streutkerc@smh.ca