Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
R. Loch Macdonald
R. Loch Macdonald
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

MacdonaldLo@smh.ca
Gerard Curley
Gerard Curley
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

CurleyG@smh.ca
Michelle Firestone
Michelle Firestone
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

firestonem@smh.ca
Haibo Zhang
Haibo Zhang
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

ZhangH@smh.ca
Howard Berger
Howard Berger
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

bergerh@smh.ca
Subodh Verma
Subodh Verma
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

VermaSu@smh.ca
Xavier Montalban
Xavier Montalban
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

MontalbanX@smh.ca
Fahad Razak
Fahad Razak
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

fahad.razak@mail.utoronto.ca
Adena Scheer
Adena Scheer
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

scheera@smh.ca
Sheldon Cheskes
Sheldon Cheskes
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

sheldon.cheskes@sunnybrook.ca
Ron House
Ron House
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

HouseR@smh.ca
Wanrudee Isaranuwatchai
Wanrudee Isaranuwatchai
Director, Centre for Excellence in Economic Analysis Research

IsaranuwatcW@smh.ca
X