Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Rosane Nisenbaum
Rosane Nisenbaum
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

NisenbaumR@smh.ca
Ron Wald
Ron Wald
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

WaldR@smh.ca
Nancy Baxter
Nancy Baxter
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

SorvariA@smh.ca
Howard Leong-Poi
Howard Leong-Poi
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

Leong-poiH@smh.ca
Wanrudee Isaranuwatchai
Wanrudee Isaranuwatchai
Director, Centre for Excellence in Economic Analysis Research

IsaranuwatcW@smh.ca
Samir Gupta
Samir Gupta
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

GuptaS@smh.ca
Betty Onyura
Betty Onyura
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

OnyuraB@smh.ca
Douglas Campbell
Douglas Campbell
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

CampbellD@smh.ca
Thomas Parker
Thomas Parker
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

ParkerTG@smh.ca
Adena Scheer
Adena Scheer
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

scheera@smh.ca
Jonathon Maguire
Jonathon Maguire
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

jonathon.maguire@utoronto.ca
Bobby Yanagawa
Bobby Yanagawa
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

yanagawab@smh.ca
X