Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Alexander Romaschin
Alexander Romaschin
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

RomaschinA@smh.ca
Sandro B. Rizoli
Sandro B. Rizoli
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

RizoliS@smh.ca
Orla Smith
Orla Smith
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

SmithO@smh.ca
Bobby Yanagawa
Bobby Yanagawa
Associate Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

yanagawab@smh.ca
Robert G. Josse
Robert G. Josse
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

JosseRG@smh.ca
Earl Bogoch
Earl Bogoch
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

BogochE@smh.ca
Jeremy Hall
Jeremy Hall
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

TunGl@smh.ca
Gaspard Montandon
Gaspard Montandon
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

MontandonG@smh.ca
Andrew Advani
Andrew Advani
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

advania@smh.ca
Timothy R. Daniels
Timothy R. Daniels
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

DanielsT@smh.ca
Yeni Yücel
Yeni Yücel
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

YucelY@smh.ca
X