Filter By:
All Core Research Area Research Specialty
Arrange:
Cardiovascular and Diabetes
Critical Illness and Injury
Education Research
Global Health
Health Services and Policy Research
Hematological and Immunological
Inner City Health
Knowledge Translation
Neurosciences
Jonathon Maguire
Jonathon Maguire
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

jonathon.maguire@utoronto.ca
Vladimir Vuksan
Vladimir Vuksan
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Insititute

v.vuksan@utoronto.ca
Philip Connelly
Philip Connelly
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

ConnellyP@smh.ca
Jeffrey D. Mosko
Jeffrey D. Mosko
Project Investigator, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

moskoj@smh.ca
Sakina Rizvi
Sakina Rizvi
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

RizviSa@smh.ca
Paul Dorian
Paul Dorian
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

DorianP@smh.ca
Jeremy Hall
Jeremy Hall
Associate Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

CrossJ@smh.ca
Kamran Khan
Kamran Khan
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute

KhanK@smh.ca
Lianne Jeffs
Lianne Jeffs
Scientist, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute, St. Michael’s Hospital

JeffsL@smh.ca
Alan H. Lazarus
Alan H. Lazarus
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

LazarusA@smh.ca
Sharon Straus
Sharon Straus
Director, Knowledge Translation Program

sharon.straus@utoronto.ca
Gregory D. Fairn
Gregory D. Fairn
Scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science

FairnG@smh.ca
X