Contact Us

Visit the “do I need a contract?” and “apply for or submit a contract” sections to find out more about the contracts process at St. Michael’s Hospital. If you still can’t find what you’re looking for or have further questions, please contact researchcontracts@smh.ca.


Contracts Clerk:

Michael J. Thurgood
Research Contracts Clerk
Office of Research Administration
Phone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 77381
Fax: 416-864-6043
Email: ResearchContracts@smh.ca

Research Contracts Analysts and Specialists:

Arlene Puliyodil
Research Contracts Analyst
Office of Research Administration
Phone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 2346
Fax: 416-864-6043
Email: PuliyodilA@smh.ca

Sawsan Bakhit
Research Contracts Analyst
Office of Research Administration
Phone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 7812
Fax: 416-864-6043
Email: BakhitS@smh.ca

Teresa (Terri) Beck
Senior Research Contracts Specialist
Office of Research Administration
Phone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 77067
Fax: 416-864-6043
E-mail: BeckT@smh.ca

Krysten Goulart
Research Contracts Specialist
Office of Research Administration
Phone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 7868
Fax: 416-864-6043
E-mail: GoulartK@smh.ca

 
 
 
Daniel Jin
Research Contracts Specialist
Office of Research Administration
Phone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 77072
Fax: 416-864-6043
Email: JinD@smh.ca

Rachel Kuchma
Research Contracts Specialist
Office of Research Administration
Phone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 7852
Fax: 416-864-6043
Email: KuchmaR@smh.ca

Jonathan Wu
Research Contracts Specialist
Office of Research Administration
Phone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 7825
Fax: 416-864-6043
E-mail: WuJon@smh.ca

Hannah Choo
Research Contracts Specialist
Office of Research Administration
Phone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 76231 
Fax: 416-864-6043
Email: ChooE@smh.ca


X