Contact Us

Research Facilities Contact Us Banner

Stephen Barker
Director, Research Facilities
7 East, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute
Telephone: (416) 864-5889
Email: Stephen.Barker@unityhealth.to

April Murray
Research Project Co-ordinator
7 East, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute
Telephone: 416-864-6060, Ext. 77400
Email: April.Murray@unityhealth.to

Pamela Plant
Genomics/Molecular Biology Core Specialist
7 East,Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute
Telephone: (416) 864-6060, Ext. 77401
Email: Pamela.Plant@unityhealth.to

Xiaofeng Lu
Histology Core Specialist
7 East,Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute
Telephone: (416) 864-6060, Ext. 77513
Email: Xiaofeng.Lu@unityhealth.to

Dario Bogojevic
Microfabrication Core Specialist
7 East,Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute
Telephone: (416) 864-6060, Ext. 77502
Email: Dario.Bogojevic@unityhealth.to 

Caterina Di Ciano-Oliveira
BioIMAGING Specialist
7 East,Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute
Microscope room 552 Ext. 77434
Email: Caterina.DiCiano-Oliveira@unityhealth.to

Steven Hayes
Research Biosafety Officer
7 East, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute
Telephone: (416) 864-6060, Ext. 77534
E-mail: Steven.Hayes@unityhealth.to

RESEARCH BIOSAFETY

 

Dr. Katalin Szaszi
Chair, Research Biosafety Committee
Staff scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science
Telephone: 416-864-6060, Ext. 71752
Email: Katalin.Szaszi@unityhealth.to

Barry Lam
Senior Occupational Hygienist
Corporate Health and Safety Services, 2-031 Shuter wing
Telephone: (416) 864-5227
Email: Barry.Lam@unityhealth.to

Jim Fellowes
Radiation Safety Officer
Nuclear Medicine, 3-013 Cardinal Carter
Telephone: (416) 864-6060, Ext. 2883
Email: Jim.Fellowes@unityhealth.to

X