Contact Us

Research Facilities Team

Stephen Barker
Director, Research Facilities
7 East, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute
Telephone: (416) 864-5889
Email: Stephen.Barker@unityhealth.to

April Murray
Research Project Coordinator
7 East, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute
Telephone: 416-864-6060, Ext. 77400
Email: April.Murray@unityhealth.to

Pamela Plant
Genomics/Molecular Biology Core Specialist
7 East, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute
Telephone: (416) 864-6060, Ext. 77401
Email: Pamela.Plant@unityhealth.to

Xiaofeng Lu
Histology Core Specialist
7 East, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute Telephone: (416) 864-6060, Ext. 77513 Email: Xiaofeng.Lu@unityhealth.to

Dario Bogojevic
Microfabrication Core Specialist
7 East, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute
Telephone: (416) 864-6060, Ext. 77502
Email: Dario.Bogojevic@unityhealth.to 

Caterina Di Ciano-Oliveira
BioIMAGING Specialist
7 East, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute
Microscope room 552 Ext. 77434
Email: Caterina.DiCiano-Oliveira@unityhealth.to

Monika Lodyga
Flow Cytometry Specialist
7 East, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute
E-mail: Monika.Lodyga@unityhealth.to

Qiang (Colleen) Ding
Imaging Facilities Specialist
7 East, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute
E-mail: Colleen.Ding@unityhealth.to

Emma O’Neil
Project Administrator
7 East, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute
E-mail: Emma.Oneil@unityhealth.to

Colette Mckee
Project Coordinator
7 East, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute
Telephone: 416 864 5292 Ext 77400
E-mail: Colette.Mckee@unityhealth.to


RESEARCH BIOSAFETY

Barry Lam
Senior Occupational Hygienist
Corporate Health and Safety Services, 2-031 Shuter wing
Telephone: (416) 864-5227
Email: Barry.Lam@unityhealth.to

Jim Fellowes
Radiation Safety Officer
Nuclear Medicine, 3-013 Cardinal Carter
Telephone: (416) 864-6060, Ext. 2883
Email: Jim.Fellowes@unityhealth.to

X