Contact Us

Research Facilities Contact Us Banner

Stephen Barker
Director, Research Facilities
7 East, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute
Telephone: (416) 864-5889
Email: Barkers@smh.ca

April Murray
Research Project Co-ordinator
7 East, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute
Telephone: 416-864-6060, Ext. 77400
Email: Murraya@smh.ca

Anthony Yannos
Digital and Administrative Project
Co-ordinator
7 East, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute
Telephone: (416) 864-6060, Ext. 77570
E-mail: Yannosa@smh.ca

Chris Spring
Flow Cytometry Core Specialist
7 East,Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute
Telephone: (416) 864-6060, Ext. 77404
Email: SpringC@smh.ca

Pamela Plant
Genomics/Molecular Biology Core Specialist
7 East,Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute
Telephone: (416) 864-6060, Ext. 77401
Email: PlantP@smh.ca

Xiaofeng Lu
Histology Core Specialist, 6th floor
7 East,Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute
Telephone: 416-864-6060, Ext. 77513
Email: Lux@smh.ca

Dario Bogojevic
Microfabrication Core Specialist
7 East,Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute
Telephone: 416-864-6060, Ext. 77502
Email: BogojevicD@smh.ca 

Caterina Di Ciano-Oliveira
BioIMAGING Specialist
7 East,Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute
Microscope room 552 Ext. 77434
Email: DiCianoOlivC@smh.ca

Steven Hayes
Research Biosafety Officer
7 East, Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute
Telephone: (416) 864-6060, Ext. 77534
E-mail: HayesS@smh.ca

RESEARCH BIOSAFETY

 

Dr. Katalin Szaszi
Chair, Research Biosafety Committee
Staff scientist, Keenan Research Centre for Biomedical Science
Telephone: 416-864-6060, Ext. 71752
Email: SzasziK@smh.ca

Barry Lam
Senior Occupational Hygienist
Corporate Health and Safety Services, 2-031 Shuter wing
Telephone: (416) 864-5227
Email: LamB@smh.ca

Jim Fellowes
Radiation Safety Officer
Nuclear Medicine, 3-013 Cardinal Carter
Telephone: (416) 864-6060, Ext. 2883
Email: FellowesJ@smh.ca

X