A research financial analyst has been assigned to each activity (formerly known as a “cost centre”) opened for all research studies and projects at St. Michael’s Hospital.

For specific questions relating to your activity and information please contact your respective Research Finance Analyst. If you are unsure as to who your respective Research Finance Analyst is, please refer to the following: PI & their respective RFAs

For General Inquiries please contact researchfinance@smh.ca

Mailing Address

Research Finance Office
St. Michael’s Hospital
30 Bond St
Toronto, Ontario
M5B 1W8, Canada

Office Location

Research Finance Office
6th Floor, 250 Yonge St
Toronto, Ontario
Canada


Our Team

Angelica Ramprashad
Research Finance Coordinator
Telephone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 77287
Email: angelica.ramprashad@unityhealth.to
General Research Finance inquires, queries & cheques
Artur Kerobyan
Research Financial Analyst

Telephone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 6308
Email: Artur.Kerobyan@unityhealth.ca
Assigned Departments/PIs
Ava Duan
Research & Trust Accountant
Telephone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 77805
Email: Ran.Duan@unityhealth.to
Trust Activities process-related issues, inquires, & queries
Gilbert Lam
Manager, Research and Trust Accounting
Telephone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 77016
Email: Gilbert.Lam@unityhealth.to
Research Finance process-related issues, feedback, grant or financial management issues and consultations
Gladys Torres
Research Finance Analyst
Telephone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 7859
Email: Gladys.Torres@unityhealth.to
Assigned Departments/PIs
Keshini Ramlochun
Research Finance Co-op
Telephone 416-864-6060 Ext. 7816
Email: Keshini.Ramlochun@unityhealth.to
Payment requisitions, reimbursements & general inquires
Kim Phu (On Maternity Leave)
AHRC Financial Consultant
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 7880
Email: Kim.Phu@unityhealth.to
Assigned Departments/PIs & AHRC Finance Inquires
Melissa Biron
Research Finance Coordinator
Telephone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 77802
Email: Melissa.Biron@unityhealth.ca
Assigned Departments/PIs and Office of Research Administration Financial inquires
Romer Fontanilla
AHRC Financial Consultant
Telephone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 7834
Email: Romer.Fontanilla@unityhealth.to
Assigned Departments/PIs
Tony Caravaggio
Research Finance Analyst
Telephone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 77084
Email: Tony.Caravaggio@unityhealth.to
Assigned Departmental PIs
Vahan Martirosyan
Research Finance Analyst
Telephone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 5990
Email: Vahan.Martirosyan@unityhealth.to
Assigned Departments/PIs
X