Contact Us

Visit the “do I need a contract?” and “apply for or submit a contract” sections to find out more about the contracts process at Unity Health Toronto. If you still can’t find what you’re looking for or have further questions, please contact researchcontracts@smh.ca.


Research Contracts Team:

Karen Ung Manager of Research Contracts Office of Research Administration Phone: 416-360-4000 Ext. 76209 Fax: 416-864-6043 E-mail: Karen.Ung@unityhealth.to

Jonathan Wu Research Contracts Specialist Office of Research Administration Phone: 416-360-4000 Ext. 47825 Fax: 416-864-6043 E-mail: Jonathan.Wu@unityhealth.to

Sawsan Bakhit Research Contracts Specialist Office of Research Administration Phone: 416-360-4000 Ext. 47812 Fax: 416-864-6043 Email: Sawsan.Bakhit@unityhealth.to

Fofo Fragopoulos Research Contracts Specialist Office of Research Administration Phone: 416-360-4000 Ext. 47852 Fax: 416-864-6043 Email: Fofo.Fragopoulos@unityhealth.to

Arlene Puliyodil Research Contracts Specialist Office of Research Administration Phone: 416-360-4000 Ext. 42346 Fax: 416-864-6043 Email: Arlene.Puliyodil@unityhealth.to

Zackary Hancock Research Contracts Analyst Office of Research Administration Phone: 416-360-4000 Ext. 77037 Fax: 416-864-6043 Email: Zackary.Hancock@unityhealth.to

Michelle Tigere Research Contracts Analyst Office of Research Administration Phone: 416-360-4000 Ext. 76222 Fax: 416-864-6043 Email: Michelle.Tigere@unityhealth.to 

Cassandre Hiltz Research Contracts Clerk Office of Research Administration Phone: 416-360-4000 Ext. 77381 Fax: 416-864-6043 E-mail: Cassandre.Hiltz@unityhealth.to  


X